Academic Calendar

/Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar 2018-07-17T11:04:28+00:00
Academic Calendar 2018-2019 2018-09-08T09:48:03+00:00

 

Academic Calendar 2018-2019
Description Fall 2018 Semester (For Current Students) Fall 2018 Semester (For New Intake) Spring 2019 Semester
Orientation / Start of Classes Monday, September 10,2018 Monday, September 17,2018 Monday, January 21,2019
Last Date of Course Add/Drop Friday, September 21,2018 Friday, September 28,2018 Friday, February 01,2019
Mid-Term Examination Monday, November 05 – Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Monday, November 12 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Monday, March 18 – Tuesday, April 26, 2019
Last Date of Withdrawal of Courses Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, May 10, 2018
Last Date of Fee Deposit For Next Semester Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Friday, May 10, 2018
Final-Term Examination Thursday, 03 January 19 – Friday, 11 January 19 Thursday, 10 January 19 – Friday, 18 January 19 Thursday, 16 May 19 – Friday, 24 May 19
Final Paper Viewing Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Declaration of Result by Examination Department Friday, January 25, 2019 Monday, February 01, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
Public Holidays 2018-07-17T09:42:18+00:00
Public Holidays
Eid ul Edha** August 22 – 23 – 24, 2018
Yaum e Aushura** September 20 – 21 , 2018
Eid Milad ul Nabi** November 20, 2018
Quaid-e-Azam Day December 25, 2018
Kashmir Day February 05, 2019
Pakistan Day March 23 , 2019
Labor Day May 01 , 2019
Eid ul Fitar** June 05-06 , 2019
Independence Day August 14 , 2019
**Subject to the sighting of moon.