× Apply Online Fee Structure Degree Programs Admission Process Scholarships Alumni Our Contributors
☰ Quick Links

Academic Calendar 2016-2017
Description Fall, 2016 Semester Spring, 2017 Semester
Orientation and Start of Classes Monday, 29 August 16 Monday, 16 January 17
Last Date of Add/Drop Friday, 9 September 16 Friday, 27 January 17
Mid-Term Examinations Monday, 31 October - Saturday, 05 November Monday, 13 March 17- Saturday, 18 March 17
Last Date of Withdrawal of Courses Monday, 21 November 16 Monday, 27 March 17
Fee Deposit Due Date for Next Semester Saturday, 10 December 16 Monday, 12 June 17
Final Examination Monday, 02 January 17 - Saturday, 07 January 17 Monday, 22 May 17 - Sunday, 28 May 17
Final Paper Viewing / Orientation Day (Spring 2016) Monday, 16 January 17 Monday, 5 June 17
Declaration of Results by the Controller of Examinations Monday, 23 January 17 Monday, 12 June 17
Summer Holidays Monday, 22 May 17 -- Sunday, 2 July 17
Public Holidays
Eid ul Edha** September 10-11, 2016
Allama Iqbal Day November 09, 2016
Yaum e Aushura** October 11-12, 2016
Eid Milad ul Nabi** December 12, 2016
Quaid-e-Azam Day December 25, 2016
Kashmir Day February 05, 2017
Pakistan Day March 23 , 2017
Labor Day May 01 , 2017
Eid ul Fitar** July 28-29 , 2017
Independence Day August 14 , 2017
Eid ul Edha**
**Subject to the sighting of moon.

© 2016 University of South Asia. All rights reserved.
Developed By: USA-Software House.