× Apply Online Fee Structure Degree Programs Admission Process Scholarships Alumni Our Contributors
☰ Quick Links

Academic Calendar Summer 2017
Description Summer, 2017 Semester
Start of Classes Monday, July 3, 2017
Last Date of Add/Drop
Mid-Term Examinations
Last Date of Withdrawal of Courses
Fee Deposit Due Date for Next Semester Friday, December 8, 2017
Final Examination Monday, 28 August 17 - Thursday, 31 August 17
Final Paper Viewing Monday, September 11, 2017
Declaration of Results by Examination Department Friday, September 15, 2017
Academic Calendar 2017-2018
Description Fall, 2017 Semester Spring, 2018 Semester
Orientation and Start of Classes Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Last Date of Add/Drop Friday, September 15, 2017 Friday, February 2, 2018
Mid-Term Examinations Monday, 30 October 17 - Saturday, 4 November 17 Monday, 19 March 18 - Monday, 26 March 18
Last Date of Withdrawal of Courses Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, April 6, 2018
Fee Deposit Due Date for Next Semester Friday, December 8, 2017 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Final Examination Wednesday, 3 January 18 - Thursday, 11 January 18 Monday, 21 May 18 - Wednesday, 30 May 18
Final Paper Viewing Monday, January 22, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Declaration of Results by Examination Department Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
Public Holidays
Eid ul Edha** September 01- 02 - 03, 2017
Yaum e Aushura** September 30 - October 01, 2017
Eid Milad ul Nabi** December 01, 2017
Quaid-e-Azam Day December 25, 2017
Kashmir Day February 05, 2018
Pakistan Day March 23 , 2018
Labor Day May 01 , 2018
Eid ul Fitar** July 28-29 , 2017
Independence Day August 14 , 2018
Eid ul Edha**
**Subject to the sighting of moon.

© 2016 University of South Asia. All rights reserved.
Developed By: USA-Software House.